Meeting Schedule

SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT
The meeting scheduled for Sunday, March 19, 2017 has been cancelled due to inclement weather


Please check disabledinaction.org regularly.
Some of the dates in 2016 are subject to change due to construction at Selis Manor.

If you live in the New York metropolitan area,
please attend our general membership meetings

General Membership Meetings are held monthly.
We meet at Selis Manor
1st Floor Auditorium
135 West 23rd Street (between 6th and 7th Avenues)
New York City
1:30 PM to 4:00 PM

 

2017 Meeting Dates:

Sunday, January 15, 2017
 
Sunday, February 19, 2017
 
Sunday, March 19, 2017
(CANCELED)
 
Sunday, April 23, 2017
 
Sunday, May 21, 2017
 
Sunday, June 25, 2017
 
Sunday, July 16, 2017
 
Sunday, August 20, 2017
 
Sunday, September 17, 2017
 
Sunday, October 29, 2017
 
Sunday, November 19, 2017
 
NO DECEMBER MEETING

 

All DIA meetings are open to the public and are wheelchair accessible. We require that all attendees refrain from smoking, wearing any fragrance or carrying anything that beeps as these are all harmful to some of our members and guests. An assistive listening device is available at meetings. A sign language interpreter is available upon request.

If hearing impaired, use 711 relay service. To add items to a meeting agenda, e-mail Carr Massi at http://www.disabledinaction.org/contactus.html.